Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Results of 2020 Elections
Thank you to all that attended our online election meeting today. Hopefully after this epidemic is over we can all get together at face to face meetings again.

Here are your Nebraskache officers for 2020-2021
Terms run from April 1 through March 31 of following year

President________________L A Newell (LA of J&LA) (Fremont)
President-Elect__________Dick Kloke (Contryguy) (Harvard)
Secretary/Treasurer____Janice Hueske ( Lady gunslinger) (Lincoln)
Area 1____________________Francis J. Ibero (fsibero) (Gering)
Area 2____________________Cindy Jelinek (C ofCRKAT) (Grand Island)
Area 3____________________Becky Brennfoerder (taxi mom) (Lincoln)
Area 4____________________Wendy Brennan (wendell24) (Omaha)
Past President____________Lynn Worley Litherland (Lady Cache) (Bellevue)

Past President____________Sharon Mumaugh (starsharon + Hubbie) (Seward)

Many thanks to these outgoing officers
Area 2_____Jim McGeorge (Jimmy63) (Butte)
Area 3_____Chris A. Brennfoerder (kc0aoo) (Lincoln)
Area 4_____Gregg Wallick (hwbas04) (Omaha)

Forum Jump:

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)